Sprungziele:

  1. Inhalt
  2. Hauptnavigation
  3. Topnavigation
  4. Seitenindex
  5. Bedienungshinweise
  6. Startseite des Presseservers
  7. Weitere Informationen
  8. Impressum
  9. English Version

Land Vorarlberg - Presse

Sie sind hier:

vorarlberg.at/presse

Medienverzeichnis

Austria Presse Agentur (APA)

Laimgrubengasse 10
1060 Wien

T +43 1 36060 1000
F +43 1 36060 1099
apa@apa.at
www.apa.at

Kontakt

Chefredakteur:
Michael Lang
michael.lang@apa.at, chefredaktion@apa.at

Stv. Chefredakteur:
Johannes Bruckenberger
johannes.bruckenberger@apa.at; chefredaktion@apa.at

Stv. Chefredakteur:
Marcus Hebein
marcus.hebein@apa.at

Stv. Chefredakteur:
Werner Müllner
werner.muellner@apa.at; chefredaktion@apa.at

Vorarlberg-Korrespondent:
Redakteur und Büroleiter:
Dr. Jochen Hofer
Wolfeggstr. 1
6900  Bregenz
T +43 5574 46020
F +43 5574 44308
jochen.hofer@apa.at; vorarlberg@apa.at

Redakteurin:
Alexandra Stockmeyer
T +43 5574 46020 11
F +43 5574 44308
alexandra.stockmeyer@apa.at; vorarlberg@apa.at

Redakteurin:
Mag. Angelika Grabher-Hollenstein
T +43 5574 46020 11
F +43 5574 44308
angelika.grabher@apa.at; vorarlberg@apa.at


Topnavigation

  1. Lawinenbericht
  2. Regierungserklärung
  3. Landhaus live
  4. LH Wallner
  5. Land Vorarlberg

Impressum

  1. Impressum
© Land Vorarlberg
Seitenanfang