Sprungziele:

  1. Inhalt
  2. Hauptnavigation
  3. Topnavigation
  4. Seitenindex
  5. Bedienungshinweise
  6. Startseite des Presseservers
  7. Weitere Informationen
  8. Impressum
  9. English Version

Land Vorarlberg - Presse

Sie sind hier:

vorarlberg.at/presse

Medienverzeichnis

Vorarlberger Presseclub


6900 Bregenz

T +43 5522 84789 0
info@vorarlberger-presseclub.at
vorarlberger-presseclub.at

Kontakt

Obmann:
Axel Renner
Bregenzer Festspiele GmbH
Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 1
6900  Bregenz
T +43 5574 407 234
F +43 5574 407 223
info@bregenzerfestspiele.com
www.bregenzerfestspiele.com

Erster Obmannstellvertreter:
Andreas Neuhauser
Illwerke / vkW
Weidachstraße 6
6900  Bregenz
T +43 5574 601 72600
M +43 699 15972600
F +43 (5574 601 78506
andreas.neuhauser@vkw.at
www.vkw.at

Zweite Obmannstellvertreterin:
Silvia Nussbaumer
WIRTSCHAFTSZEIT
Kirchstraße 4
6811  Göfis
T +43 5522 84789 0
F +43 5522 84789 20
silvia@wirtschaftszeit.at
www.wirtschaftszeit.at

Kassier:
Stephan Marent
Raiffeisenlandesbank Vorarlberg
Rheinstraße 11
6900  Bregenz
T +43 5574 405 222
M +43 664 1631888
F +43 5574 405 221
stephan.marent@raiba.at
www.raiba.at

Schriftführerin:
MSc Andrea Fritz-Pinggera
Langenstegstraße 43 a
6971  Hard
T +43 5574 82218
M +43 699 19037485
andrea.fritz@wortwerk.cc
www.wortwerk.cc

Organisationsreferentin:
Dr. Julia Kleindinst
IFS Institut Für Sozialdienste
Interpark FOCUS 1
6832  Röthis
T +43 5523 52176 0
M +43 664 60884600
F +43 5523 52176 21
julia.kleindienst@ifs.at

Bildungsreferent:
Ing. Mag. Gerd Endrich
ORF Vorarlberg
Rundfunkplatz 1
6850  Dornbirn
T +43 5572 301 22249
M +43 664 6278811
F +43 5572 301 22250
gerd.endrich@orf.at
vorarlberg.orf.at

Beirat:
Thorsten Bayer
Amtstorstraße 18
6900  Bregenz
M +43 699 81223482
info@thorstenbayer.com

Beirat:
David Breznik
ORF Vorarlberg
Rundfunkplatz 1
6850  Dornbirn
T +43 5572 301 22245
F +43 5572 301 22250
david.breznik@orf.at
vorarlberg.orf.at

Beirat:
Mag. Andreas Dünser
Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg
Kommunikation
Wichnergasse 9
6800  Feldkirch
T +43 5522 305 387
andreas.duenser@wkv.at

Beirat:
Mag. Angelika Grabher-Hollenstein
APA Austria Presse Agentur
Wolfeggstraße 1
6900  Bregenz
T +43 5574 46020
F +43 5574 44308
angelika.grabher-hollenstein@apa.at

Beirat:
Thomas Hechenberger
TM-Hechenberger Werbeagentur
Sturnengasse 54
6700  Bludenz
T +43 5552 21 310
M +43 660 1636310
office@tm-hechenberger.com
www.tm-hechenberger.com

Beirat:
Christian Marold M.A.
RZ Regionalzeitungen GmbH
Rosengasse 5
6800  Feldkirch
T +43 5522 72330 16
christian.marold@rzg.at

Beirat:
Andreas Scalet
Vorarlberger Nachrichten
Gutenbergstraße 1
6858  Schwarzach
T +43 5572 501 862
M +43 676 88005862
F +43 5572 501 227
andreas.scalet@vorarlbergernachrichten.at

Kassaprüfer:
Ing. Herbert Frühwirth
M +43 664 2626806
herbert.fruehwirth@aon.at

Kassaprüfer:
Alfons J. Kopf
Hauptstraße 14
6973  Höchst
T +43 5578 74884
M +43 664 73761944
F +43 5578 74884
alfons.kopf@a-kopf.eu


Topnavigation

  1. Lawinenbericht
  2. Regierungserklärung
  3. Landhaus live
  4. LH Wallner
  5. Land Vorarlberg

Impressum

  1. Impressum
© Land Vorarlberg
Seitenanfang